shutterzuloo.blogg.se

Fleur de lis tummy tuck vs regular
Fleur de lis tummy tuck vs regular




fleur de lis tummy tuck vs regular

I can not express how truly wonderful Dr Church and his staff is. Long story short I am so very greatful to Dr Church and his wonderful staff for being on this journey with me. Needless to say the associate teared up as well. When she came back to the dressing room I was in tears and she wanted to know what was wrong, I couldn't stop crying at the time so my husband explained to her that I had a breast reduction and that I was never able to buy a bra out of Wal-Mart before. Well I went to Wal-Mart asked one of the ladies in that department for help, while I went in the dressing room to try on several differnt bras she looked for others for me. Weeks after my surgery one of the nurses suggested I try Wal-Mart for the sports bra I was supposed to wear during this time. I have never been able to buy a bra from Wal-Mart and now I can. They saw the pain and discomfort I was experiencing and set out to make me better. Church and his staff I was taken serious. Well I can truly say when I went to see Dr.

fleur de lis tummy tuck vs regular

I would get answers like you can't be serious, you're just a little depressed today or people pay good money to have breast like yours. I'd been to several doctors asking for a breast reduction because of the pain and discomfort I was feeling in my back, shoulders and neck and was never taken serious. Aways had to order my bras and spend lots doing it. I have always been a top heavy person even in my youth. Now at 4 months post-surgery, I have never felt more beautiful and sexy and my husband says that my self-love and confidence is the sexiest thing he's ever seen ❤ My recovery was easier than expected and I was up and about after about 2wks. I looked at thousands of photos and chose a modest 34C cup from a very flat and unattractive 34AA and I absolutely love my new look. As an adult, I hardly ever looked at my body in the mirror and honestly would have preferred that my husband not see me unclothed. I even got teased in school for not developing like the other girls. I had never felt confident in a swimsuit or lingerie or even just a simple low-cut top. Church as the one to ultimately do my life-changing procedure. My first appt with them was so informative and thorough that I left having no hesitation about choosing Dr. Church and each of the ladies were so reassuring and comforting. I was so nervous about my procedure and all of the things that could go wrong.






Fleur de lis tummy tuck vs regular